Sean Bergin Re-Elected to PTC Board of Governors and Chair

The 2022 Pacific Telecommunications Council (PTC) Board of Governors elected its officers this past weekend at PTC’22. APTelecom’s Co-Founder and President, Sean Bergin was re-elected as the President and Chair of PTC.

Visit the PTC’s Website to find out more.

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter


This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.